So if you haven’t already noticed….

I hadn’t been posting as often as I usually do. I was down with a flu. A horrible, horrible flu.   Sadly, I also haven’t done much with my current project. Now, I’m all healed up and declare the continuation of Destiny Forge.

Also, today I’ve discovered that *drum roll* I got my first three site views! This will probably seem like a minor-ass achievement, but as this is my first time experience in actual blogging, it’s pretty big.

Also, during my time as a useless sick potato, I have viewed a lot of scripting tutorials and I’ve practiced a bit too. One really great series was from GubiD in youtube. Having tutorials of something as difficult as scripting in video form is really great help.

So- that sums up this little update. Bye!

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

